Want to Get a Free Oil?

Are you on the fence with Young Living? Stay tuned for this amazing deal!
Starting at 3 pm PST, 4 pm MST, 5 pm CST, 6 pm EST TODAY!! MST Young Living is offering a free oil with a purchase of their Premium Starter Kit.

I want to make sure y’all get what a big deal this bonus oil is! This is the best deal that I’ve EVER seen on a PSK. Ever!!

The Details:
—Buy ANY PSK (includes the oils, the Ningxia Red, or the Thieves PSKs) and get one of 3 oils for free! Orange, Tangerine, or Lemongrass will be randomly chosen and add to the order.
--New members and current members can order
–No limit!!
–Only available while current kit supplies last. Then it’s over!



So to recap for $150 you get the Everyday Oils Essential Oils Kit ($163 value), a Home Diffuser ($83 value), a bottle of Citrus Fresh ($15.25 value), and various other goodies. Plus with this new deal you get an extra bottle of oil for FREE! You will also still qualify for my Welcome Kit which is a $40 value of reference materials and starter tools all free to anyone who signs up using my member number.

If you are interested in one of the other kits this is still SUCH A GOOD DEAL! Don’t pass this up!

Check out more info about Young Living: www.graceinoils.com/youngliving

Sign up for your Premium Starter Kit today: https://www.youngliving.com/vo/#/signup/start?site=US&sponsorid=1938897&enrollerid=1938897

Be ready at 4 pm MST, 3 pm PST, 5 pm CST, 6 pm EST to put your order in!

Leave a Reply